Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Daria Bartkiewicz Kent

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Daria Bartkiewicz Kent

4.8 out of 5 (44 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jaime Ross

Jaime Ross

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daria is a great agent to work with. I have used her for both renters and auto policy. I have moved states, where she is not licensed, otherwise I would have had no reason to separate from her. I recommend her. Thanks for everything these past 6 years, Daria! You have been a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of bee bee

bee bee

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am blessed to have Daria and her team on my side and truly appreciate their knowledge, professionalism, their compassionate approach to problem solving. I am highly impressed and grateful for the time they spend to listen to my concerns and provide their honest approach and response. I have homeowners insurance through State Farm and when my home got damaged, other party at fault, I felt alone and overwhelmed going through the maze of Insurance jargons. Even though I didn’t put a claim through State Farm, Daria and her staff guided me as if I were their own family who they helped at every step. This is the kind of team I had hoped to be on my side, and I feel so thankful. Thank you Daria, Michael and all staff of Daria!"
Profile photo of Beata grabanski

Beata grabanski

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was talking today with our agent Olga about significant increase of our premium for our cars. She was very sympathetic and very helpful. She helped us a lot with our coverage. Highly recommend her with any issue. Thank you very much"
Profile photo of Jared Reynolds

Jared Reynolds

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Daria Kent, although not technically my neighbor, is exactly the "Good Neighbor" that State Farm promises. Daria has been an invaluable resource to me for providing insurance services, and for simply being available for one-off questions that I may have. Daria is incredibly responsive and demonstrates a clear passion for helping her clients both proactively and reactively when things may go wrong. I cannot recommend Daria enough for your property and casualty insurance needs, especially if you are unhappy with your current insurance provider, looking to explore other options, or have insurance related questions. As they say, "Like a Good Neighbor, Daria Kent is there.""
Profile photo of Mike Alongi

Mike Alongi

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"When it came time for me to purchase car insurance for my new car, I defaulted to online quotes and chose a company without ever speaking to a human. It wasn’t until I had a conversation with Daria at State Farm that I realized my mistake. She immediately answered questions I was carrying for months, and gave me additional insurance tips I would have never known to ask about. Within 30 minutes of talking to her, my mind was completely eased and I had a cheaper rate! When it comes to insurance, I learned there’s a huge difference between having an app, and having an agent. And the difference is Daria."
Profile photo of Karla Castillo

Karla Castillo

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michael A Lopez is such a friendly person. Very outgoing and passionate for what he does. He is great at explaining and ensuring you understand. I recommend him to anyone that walks in to the location. He was very patient and funny with my niece and nephew."
Profile photo of Aperezganzo18@gmail.com Perez

Aperezganzo18@gmail.com Perez

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fenameno people they are really helpful Any questions you have answers they have all answers I really recommend"
Profile photo of Al S

Al S

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"An overall excellent insurance agency with many options to choose from and polite, experienced people to interact with."
Profile photo of Patrick Crombie

Patrick Crombie

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice people to get insurance from. Well spoken, pleasant, and they offer insurance for every budget."
Profile photo of Daniel Fortega

Daniel Fortega

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just want to say how happy I am with the way my account has been handled by Daria's State Farm office. Everyone there is A-1."
Profile photo of Dennis Forte, Jr.

Dennis Forte, Jr.

January 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Real nice agent to have insurance, Daria has been most helpful in providing me with excellent policies."
Profile photo of Omar Vazquez

Omar Vazquez

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Daria is very helpful, knowledgeable, professional, and I am grateful for her business."
Profile photo of Jacqueline

Jacqueline

January 13, 2021

1  out of  5
"Terrible customer service. I am highly disappointed with Daria's attitude especially during a pandemic!!! You would think she would be more understanding and compassionate. Her office sent me a refund check because I over paid and since I was in the process of moving out of state apparently by the time I tried to cash the check her office had issued a stop payment on it. The check she sent me bounced and I was charged a stop payment fee. When I called in, one of her reps apologized for the mistake and told me that I should be receiving another check. That check never came and when I called to follow up, Daria gave me an earful. Not only did she leave me a VM with a condensing, terrible attitude but she also emailed me a very lengthy email with the same horrible attitude. She even insinuated that I was trying to be "slick" and cash a check that I knew had a stop payment on it. REALLY?!! Why the hell would I do that?? I had no idea that their was a stop payment on there DUH, otherwise I wouldn't of tried to deposit your bogus check. She even went as far as to tell me that "no one told me to deposit the check" and that "you should of called us first". Excuse me?? That is not my responsibility. Especially when your office told me to keep an eye out for the check to begin with!! I called corporate and they actually told me that I over paid by 3 + months since we moved in July and had made payments until October. I had it on autopay and during the madness of a cross-country move I had forgotten to stop the draft once we moved. When I had initially called to request the bank draft be stopped, an associate Mike told me that he could stop the future draft and request a refund for the over-pay. SO... Newsflash Daria, State farm actually owes me more money back while you are trying to make it seem like I am trying to steal their money lol smh! What a joke. Accusing your clients of being crooks is no way to do business. The sad part is that she is the agent and the people under her have been kinder, and more respectful that her. I would stay clear of Daria if I were you, apparently she has an evil twin that can come out at any time."
Profile photo of Ted Mester

Ted Mester

January 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"i would just like say how pleased I am with my insurance and how comfortable it's makes me feel that I can call Daria anytime and get a straight answer."
Profile photo of Landon Hoon

Landon Hoon

January 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Daria helped me on the home insurance for my first home purchase. She was excellent to work with. I will continue to use and refer Daria for future insurance needs!"
Profile photo of DK Royalty

DK Royalty

January 2, 2021

4  out of  5
"Always very kind"
Profile photo of G Precotte

G Precotte

December 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service, the best I've ever encountered! I would never even consider a different agent, Daria's the best!"
Profile photo of Dan Deveron

Dan Deveron

December 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"I give Daria's State Farm Insurance office 5 stars because Karen was very helpful in answering a couple of questions I had that no one else I called could. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Daniel Iacullo

Daniel Iacullo

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Daria and her staff are always willing to help and answer all my questions. Great office! Makes Insurance matters easy. Would recommend her to anyone."
Profile photo of Austin Heredia

Austin Heredia

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was so impressed and grateful to be working with Daria B Kent. Everybody needs insurance, but not everyone knows what they are purchasing or who they are working with. Daria was able to take the time and clearly explain to me what my coverage was and what would happen in case of a car accident or damage to my home. She explained to me the entire process from beginning to end and was able to give me recommendations what type of policy to get and I could grow into. Her entire process is seamless, very functional and she will always take the time to speak to you. I could not recommend Daria enough!!! ❤️ ❤️"
Profile photo of Christopher Hux

Christopher Hux

September 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Searching for a quality insurance company and agent was a major priority for my wife and I. We didn't know where to begin but luckily we found Daria with State Farm. Her attention to detail is unmatched by any agent or company that either one of us have worked with in the past. Daria has helped us to lock down renter's insurance, auto insurance and even home owner's insurance. Through the process she has made us feel like "real people" and not just another number. I highly recommend her services for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of T. D.

T. D.

July 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Daria is an excellent agent. She and her staff are very helpful and always respond quickly with any information we need. Communication is very important to us and are happy with her services."
Profile photo of Skinny Mac

Skinny Mac

February 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Michael López is an excellent representative of the company hands down! Tommy also called in to check we had everything we needed to stay protected. Great people, amazing service!"
Profile photo of Margareta A

Margareta A

December 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Good service"
Profile photo of Francisco Maia

Francisco Maia

September 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Daria and her team have been absolutely amazing! Not only they helped me get a better business insurance policy, they also helped a friend of mine in Florida who has a similar business model but was getting turned down by her local agents. Daria contacted one of the local agents, explained how our policy was set-up, and now my friend has been able to achieve her dream of getting her own business started!"