Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Omar Vazquez

Omar Vazquez

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Vazquez
"The best in the midwest, Daria and Rob are very good to work with. They have excellent communication skills and are very professional individuals."
Profile photo of VIKTOR STANKEVYCH

VIKTOR STANKEVYCH

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by VIKTOR STANKEVYCH
"I’m very appreciate to work with you and State Farm Inherence. Thanks a lot for your support and useful consulting."
Profile photo of Brennan Meyer

Brennan Meyer

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brennan Meyer
"Rob and Daria made the insurance buying process easy. Helped me find the right coverage for my situation and helped me save some money as well. Thank you Rob + Daria!"
Profile photo of Claudia Richman

Claudia Richman

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Richman
"Daria and her team are always so helpful! We are so fortunate to have them help us through everything."
Profile photo of Fernando Gonzalez

Fernando Gonzalez

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Gonzalez
"It was a pleasure to work with aria and her team, everyone was polite,friendly plus they answered all my questions also they gave me information on other types of policies they offered and I felt no pressure from them. I would like to thank them for all they have done for me and my family"
Profile photo of john seidel

john seidel

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by john seidel
"Daria and her staff are Awesome! Very professional, knowledgeable, and fast with questions and answers. They are all so easy to talk and work with."
Profile photo of Тетяна Романюк

Тетяна Романюк

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Тетяна Романюк
"Nice insurance company with qualified staff. So happy I found Olha Tayka. She helped me with all questions what I got and give nice insurance plan. Recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Desiree Kabel

Desiree Kabel

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Desiree Kabel
"Friendly and fast service. Olivia was quick to help me adjust my coverage to meet the needs of my lienholder. Daria and her staff have helped me many times. I highly recommend their agency."
Profile photo of Johnathan Trombello

Johnathan Trombello

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnathan Trombello
"As a new homeowner my agent Olivia was able to give me detailed explanations on everything. She answered all of my questions and was super friendly."
Profile photo of Piotr Opalka

Piotr Opalka

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Piotr Opalka
"Super nice people always there to help with any question or problem thank you so much Peter O"
Profile photo of Laura Wittmus

Laura Wittmus

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Wittmus
"Amazing agency, so helpful and knowledgeable. Daria and her staff are a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Serhii Havryliuk

Serhii Havryliuk

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Serhii Havryliuk
"Дуже вдячний за все 👍"
Profile photo of Hen Rov

Hen Rov

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hen Rov
"Very good price and excellent service!"
Profile photo of Karina Hryniv

Karina Hryniv

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karina Hryniv
"Phenomenal customer service. Olha Tayka is always available for the right advise and guidance for all my insurance needs. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Khrystyna Biletska

Khrystyna Biletska

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Khrystyna Biletska
"Olha Tayka the best team member in State Farm. Thank you so much for your help !"
Profile photo of Tomash Kshos

Tomash Kshos

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tomash Kshos
"Thank you Olha Tayka so much . She helped me a lot. I definitely recommend Olha and her team at State Farm! I appreciate it"
Profile photo of Алексей Тютюнник

Алексей Тютюнник

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Алексей Тютюнник
"Thank you for the consultation. Very responsible and knowledgeable agent, highly recommended."
Profile photo of Gracie J

Gracie J

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gracie J
"Olivia was really attentive in listening to my needs while also making sure that i receive the best quote possible."
Profile photo of Сніжана Бажалук

Сніжана Бажалук

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Сніжана Бажалук
"Olha Tayka very friendly and smart)"
Profile photo of Star

Star

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Star
"Very good service, and a very nice Pearson to work with. And I’m very thankful for the help Olha Tayka"
Profile photo of Wojtek Mika

Wojtek Mika

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wojtek Mika
"Thank you to Daria and her team for helping with picking the right plans for my cars and my townhouse. Special thanks to Olha who was very helpful and took care of any issue that would come up through the years."
Profile photo of Victoria Maurer

Victoria Maurer

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Maurer
"Daria provides timely and exceptional service in a pleasant and professional manner."
Profile photo of Beata Pacura

Beata Pacura

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beata Pacura
"That was the pleasure to working with Olha !! I moved from Farmers to State Farm and she find for me the best deal. Also she help me with the claim really fast. I highly recommend it.!!"
Profile photo of Natalia Khanenko

Natalia Khanenko

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalia Khanenko
"Olya was very helpful in answering any questions and transferring my insurance to State Farm."
Profile photo of Anastasiia Mika

Anastasiia Mika

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anastasiia Mika
"Great service! Olivia is always so helpful and kind, every time I had a question or an issue, she’s always there for me and happy to help."